A Musical Interlude

Many thanks to all who have written in so far this morning to ensure the contest drawing takes place as planned today at noon! It will, and I’m as excited as you are! For those of you who haven’t yet entered, you still have a few more hours to do so here: Cataclysm Comic Contest: Your Character In Disciplinary Action Adventures.
Until noon rolls around, might I offer those of you who are so patiently waiting a musical interlude appropriate for a Monday morning?
Tagged ,

3 thoughts on “A Musical Interlude

  1. Saga says:

    Less music, more drawing! :P

  2. Saga says:

    I can’t listen yet, still at work :(

    But from the picture I can see currently.. they still draw better than I do! (Which is why I can’t draw any comics I want hehe)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 105 other followers

